Jking2's Blog

Self Portrait

Posted on: November 4, 2009

Jeimi’s Portrait

Jeimi

I am from California
I love to watch movies &
I love firefighters.
Some hobbies of mine are make up,
hair
and taking care of animals.

During the summer I always travel. Usually I travel to Japan

Some of my favorite singers are

Drake,
Lil Wayne,
Adele,
Pink,
Lily Allen,
Tami Chynn,
Snoop Dogg,
Wale,
and
Kid Cudi

My favorite colors are

Dark Red,

Forest Green, and

Dark Puple,

I speak

japanese and english.
Love to Laugh. Live. Create. Care. Travel.
I hate Mushrooms. I love Spinach & Sauerkraut.
I love motorcycles, but the noise that they make, make me really irritated.
I go through at least 3 phones per year. I love holidays and animals.
My friends & family means everything to me.
I’m reckless.
I love photography and oil painting.
I’m obsessed with Pixar.

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

More Photos